Notice: Undefined index: hover_icon_tablet in /home/adfitgozyzo4/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/module/Image.php on line 307

Notice: Undefined index: hover_icon_phone in /home/adfitgozyzo4/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/module/Image.php on line 308

Contact Us

Have a General Question? Send Us an Email

SugarFest Location: Arab City Park – Shoal Creek Trail NE Arab, Alabama 35016

From Cullman: Take AL-69 N toward Arab Turn left at Main St. Turn right at Shoal Creek Trail NE

From Huntsville: Take AL-231 S toward Arab Turn left at AL-69 N Turn left at Main St. Turn right at Shoal Creek Trail NE

From Guntersville: Take AL-69 S toward Arab Turn left at Arad Thompson Rd NE Turn right onto Shoal Creek Trail NE

Contact Information for SugarFest Events

General Information: Melissa Cook – mcook@arabcity.org  662-549-8294

Sweet Rides Car Show: Bob Joslin – bjoslin@arabcity.org  256-506-6424

Sweetie Pies Children’s Area: Jake Hendon – jakeh@desperationchurch.tv  256-531-6733

Marketplace Arts/Crafts vendors: Kim Johnson – kjohnson@arabcity.org  256-200-1234

Marketplace Food vendors: Tonya Nix – warinvest@arabcity.org  256-640-6749

Sugar Cookies Cookie Decoration: Melissa Cook – mcook@arabcity.org  662-549-8294

Sugar Rush 5K Run: Randy Ferguson – Randy.Ferguson@hyco-hydraulic.com  256-684-9842

Miss SugarFest Beauty Pageant: Denise Williams – dwilliams@arabcity.org  256-558-3515

Live Music: Jake Hendon – jakeh@desperationchurch.tv  256-531-6733

Sponsors: Mark Gullion – gullionmark@gmail.com  256-506-5505

Fireworks: Mark Gullion – gullionmark@gmail.com  256-506-5505