Contact Us

Have a General Question? Send Us an Email

SugarFest Location: Arab City Park – Shoal Creek Trail NE Arab, Alabama 35016

From Cullman: Take AL-69 N toward Arab Turn left at Main St. Turn right at Shoal Creek Trail NE

From Huntsville: Take AL-231 S toward Arab Turn left at AL-69 N Turn left at Main St. Turn right at Shoal Creek Trail NE

From Guntersville: Take AL-69 S toward Arab Turn left at Arad Thompson Rd NE Turn right onto Shoal Creek Trail NE

Contact Information for SugarFest Events

General Information: Melissa Cook – mcook@arabcity.org  662-549-8294

Sweet Rides Cruise-in: Bob Joslin – bjoslin@arabcity.org  256-506-6424

Sweetie Pies Children’s Area: Eric Hayes – ehayes@arabcity.org  256-640-6784

Marketplace Arts/Crafts vendors: Kim Johnson – kjohnson@arabcity.org  256-200-1234

Marketplace Food vendors: Tonya Nix – warinvest@arabcity.org  256-640-6749

Cornhole Tournament: Taran Garrison – tarengarrison@yahoo.com  256-507-2900

Sugar Rush 5K Run: Emily Stapler – estapler@arabcityschools.org  256-297-0722

Miss SugarFest Beauty Pageant: Denise Williams – dwilliams@arabcity.org  256-558-3515

SugarFest After Dark / Live Music: Rebecca Hinds – listingsbyrebecca@gmail.com  256-293-8080

Sponsors: Mark Gullion – gullionmark@gmail.com  256-506-5505

Fireworks: Mark Gullion – gullionmark@gmail.com  256-506-5505